The Conspiracy of the Krabby Patty

What is the “krabby patty” really? The type of meat is never truly exposed in the show and what kind of meat can you get under the sea? SEAFOOD (I can see Sebastian crying now). At first, the audience naturally thinks it’s called a krabby patty since it’s Mr. Krabs restaurant but if you think about it, Mr. Krabs (and that buff guy which I’m sure he doesn’t want to mess with) are the only crabs in the show. Could these krabby patties really just be their own flesh and blood crab cakes? Yum.

Dish: Krabby Patty (Hamburger?)

I would’ve made crab cake hamburgers but to match the look, I went with regular cow burgers. When I went to the grocery store, the bread/chip aisle was in chaos. Whole sections of hot dog buns, hamburger buns, and chips were sold out. It was just my luck to go on football game day of all days. Sesame seed buns were no more so I improvised with the sesame seeds I already had at home and it all worked out in the end.

